Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Adkins, Arnold, K CALT 254 7329 akadkins@aacc.edu
Ailstock, Steve CRSC 177 2230 smailstock@aacc.edu
Alduino, Frank CRSC 138 2469 fwalduino@aacc.edu
Allen-Chabot, Amy Marie DRGN 239 2844 amallenchabot@aacc.edu
Armstrong, Kendall, L FLRS 334 7074 klarmstrong2@aacc.edu
Asbury, Ellen, M ANXA 106 7384 emasbury@aacc.edu
Bachkosky, Mary, M mmbachkosky@aacc.edu
Ballengee, Christopher, L CADE 101 7227 clballengee@aacc.edu
Barbour, Jason P. DRGN 244 1217 jpbarbour@aacc.edu
Bartlett, Debra DRGN 229 1851 dbartlett@aacc.edu
Beatty, Beverly, R CRSC 319 2396 brbeatty@aacc.edu
Beatty, Robert, E CRSC 317 rebeatty@aacc.edu
Bernard, Lyndele FLRS 330 7083 lbbernard@aacc.edu
Binneweg, Anna, M CADE 126A 7218 ambinneweg@aacc.edu
Birdsell, Jennifer, L SCHZ 104D 2562 jlbirdsell@aacc.edu
Blanche, Dawn, R CALT 256 7055 drblanche@aacc.edu
Boas, Margaret A. HUM 113H 2735 maboas@aacc.edu
Bond, Dawn C. CADE 306 7023 dcbond1@aacc.edu
Bowers, Ewell, D HUM 203G 1407 edbowers@aacc.edu
Brackins, Abigail, M MATH 231 ambrackins@aacc.edu
Brooks, Lester CRSC 138 2428 lsbrooks@aacc.edu
Brown, Garrett HUM 113F 2809 gbrown24@aacc.edu
Brownlie, Alan W. HUM 113D 2327 awbrownlie@aacc.edu
Brummitt, Lynne FLRS 432 7112 labrummitt@aacc.edu
Bumpass, Tiffin GYM 208A 7263 tlbumpass@aacc.edu
Bushmann, Paul J CRSC 173 2270 pjbushmann@aacc.edu
Butler, Audra, H AMIL 309E 2968 ahbutler1@aacc.edu
Byerly, Douglas CADE 130 7019 dbbyerly@aacc.edu
Callinan, Tim, M CALT 346 2354 tmcallinan@aacc.edu
Camp, John C. CADE 204 7094 jccamp@aacc.edu
Canaday, Steven, B HUM 203B 2140 sbcanaday@aacc.edu
Carcamo, Dana, D FLRS 228 7498 ddcarcamo@aacc.edu
Carp, Robert, T DRGN 234 2264 rtcarp@aacc.edu
Carson, Roy, D 2162 rdcarson@aacc.edu
Casey, Kirsten A. DRGN 240 2062 kacasey@aacc.edu
Caskey, David LBRY 117 2158 dcaskey@aacc.edu
Cassidy, Carlene, M CRSC 339 2161 cmcassidy@aacc.edu
Caswell, Cameron LBRY 139 2520 tccaswell@aacc.edu
Chapple, Frederick, D MATH 231D 2556 fdchapple@aacc.edu
Chasser, Wendy CALT 240 wchasser@aacc.edu
Chell, Nancy L SCHZ 104B 2030 nlchell@aacc.edu
Cimiluca, Arthur, E SCHZ 104D aecimiluca@aacc.edu
Clark, Claudia, L (Tina) FLRS 428 7084 clclark@aacc.edu
Clarke, Patricia, M FLRS 304 B 7225 pmclarke@aacc.edu
Clayton, Sybille 2565 sclayton1@aacc.edu
Cohen, Susan HUM 113C 2545 sacohen3@aacc.edu
Collins, Deborah, V dvcollins@aacc.edu
Collins, Marci SCHZ 104D 2590 mhcollins@aacc.edu
Connors, Lisa, R FLRS 309 7382 lrconnors@aacc.edu
Cooper, Scott A. CRSC 181 1232 sacooper@aacc.edu
Copes, April, E HUM 115 2788 aecopes@aacc.edu
Crow, Robert, T FLRS 402 rtcrow@aacc.edu
D'Angelo, Kathleen HUM 203C 1218 kdangelo@aacc.edu
Dehn, Mickey DRGN 229 2706 mdehn1@aacc.edu
Dennis, Myra G. FLRS 332 7250 mgdennis@aacc.edu
Derdul, Paul CALT 202 2365 pderdul@aacc.edu
Desai, Angela, V MATH 231C 1286 avdesai@aacc.edu
Dix, Jennifer HUM 113F 2459 jdix@aacc.edu
Domanski, Tammy, L DRGN 235 2274 tldomanski@aacc.edu
Doucette, Lorraine FLRS 311 7107 ljdoucette@aacc.edu
Dozier, Laura, S CALT 338 lsdozier@aacc.edu
Draper-Bowers, Haley, D HUM 115 1408 hddraperbowers@aacc.edu
Duncan, Carolyn, B FLRS 228 7115 cbduncan@aacc.edu
Dunham, Erik 7123 edunham@aacc.edu
Eggleston, LaTanya, K HUM 200A 1288 lkeggleston@aacc.edu
Ewart, Shad, B CRSC 335 2289 sbewart@aacc.edu
Farinha, Mark, A CRSC 173 1287 mafarinha@aacc.edu
Ferandez, Dan V DRGN 243 2031 dvferandez@aacc.edu
Feuer, Jeffrey, J MATH 231I 2586 jfeuer@aacc.edu
Finelli, Gina, M CRSC 158 2386 gmfinelli@aacc.edu
Finnegan, James, T HUM 113B 1970 jfinnegan@aacc.edu
Fons, Eric W. DRGN 234 2154 ewfons@aacc.edu
Fontaine, Jim GYM 224 2303 jjfontaine@aacc.edu
Foster, Penny, L CALT 336 2522 plfoster@aacc.edu
Fox, Susan M FLRS 304B 7091 smfox1@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, Paul HUM 113J 2806 pdtucci@aacc.edu
Gambone, Jaclyn, D AMIL 317 2081 jdgambone@aacc.edu
Gardner, Alice, L CRSC 313 2179 algardner1@aacc.edu
Gatrell, Joselle CALT 268 2497 jgatrell@aacc.edu
Girandola, Lorraine, H FLRS 111 7056 lhgirandola@aacc.edu
Goldenberg, Stephanie, L CRSC 309 1265 slgoldenberg@aacc.edu
Gomez, Rita CRSC 117 2474 rvgomez@aacc.edu
Gonder, Daryl HUM 113E 2551 dwgonder@aacc.edu
Gray, Lawrence, L CRSC 109 3107 llgray1@aacc.edu
Gregory, Patricia CALT 248 2372 pagregory@aacc.edu
Grignon, Julie, L CRSC 134 2415 jlgrignon@aacc.edu
Hall, Krysten CALT 250 2761 kbhall@aacc.edu
Hammel, David CALT 252 7319 dmhammel@aacc.edu
Hammond, Deborah, L GYM 218 dlhammond3@aacc.edu
Hanzook, Patricia GYM 218 2322 pshanzook@aacc.edu
Harris, Cedric, R LBRY 122 2498 charris33@aacc.edu
Harris, Kenneth, D CALT 338 7120 kharris12@aacc.edu
Haynie, Karin khaynie@aacc.edu
Hays, Kathy E, SCHZ 104E 2566 kehays@aacc.edu
Heemstra, Cheryl, R CALT 266 2420 crheemstra@aacc.edu
Hepner, Donna, T CADE 208 7454 dthepner@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Ashley, D ANXA 105 7089 adhernandez1@aacc.edu
Hess, Catherine MATH 231D 2574 cahess@aacc.edu
Hill, Candice, J HUM 203C 1409 cjhill1@aacc.edu
Hogan, Jodie, S jshogan@aacc.edu
Hu, Ruimin CALT 342 rhu@aacc.edu
Huff, Gail CRSC 185 2283 gahuff@aacc.edu
Hufnagel, Beth, R 2271 brhufnagel@aacc.edu
Hunt, Katherine, D FLRS 224 7228 khunt5@aacc.edu
Hurd, Robert R. HUM 215K 2119 rrhurd@aacc.edu
Ingram, Anika, T CALT 252 2182 atingram@aacc.edu
Israel, Karen E DRGN 239 2278 keisrael@aacc.edu
Iyengar, Sridharan, S 2266 ssiyengar@aacc.edu
Jackson, Alice Carrie FLRS 124 7235 ajackson30@aacc.edu
Jarvis, Ken HUM 013 2722 kjarvis@aacc.edu
Johnson, Joseph, H CALT 212 jhjohnson4@aacc.edu
Johnson, Regina, L 2817 rljohnson18@aacc.edu
Johnson, Theodore, J CADE 203A 7105 tjjohnson9@aacc.edu
Jones, Cathy, J FLRS 332 7282 cjones3@aacc.edu
Jordan, Sheri, N snjordan1@aacc.edu
Kapoor, Jagmohan MATH 231A 2564 jjkapoor@aacc.edu
Karwoski, Thomas CRSC 144 2833 tjkarwoski@aacc.edu
Kassebaum, Maryellen, O MATH 231E 2485 mokassebaum@aacc.edu
Kilgard, Susan, C HUM 203E 2291 sckilgard@aacc.edu
King, Sandra L CADE 314 1150 slking@aacc.edu
Kinsella, Maureen, M ANXA 106 7238 mmkinsella@aacc.edu
Klos, Matthew, P CADE 227 7106 mpklos@aacc.edu
Kobylinski, Wayne HUM 203A 2299 wkobylinski@aacc.edu
Koermer, Kelly, A CRSC 307 7212 kkoermer@aacc.edu
Kotkiewicz, Theresa, I tikotkiewicz@aacc.edu
Krueger, Kathleen, E CRSC-158 2397 kekrueger@aacc.edu
Lamont, Susan CRSC 171 1219 srlamont@aacc.edu
Langley, Heather, L FLRS 324 7271 hllangley@aacc.edu
Larsen, Paul, M 7071 pmlarsen@aacc.edu
Larson, Paul, R CRSC 323 2361 prlarson@aacc.edu
Leary, Carrie S. CALT 202 7088 csleary@aacc.edu
Leid, Monica, M 2584 mmleid@aacc.edu
Levine, Deborah, A DRGN 241 1280 dalevine@aacc.edu
Lew, Johnny HUM 203G 1410 jlew1@aacc.edu
Link, Linda, R SCHZ 104E lrlink@aacc.edu
Lloyd, Tracey FLRS 226 7239 tllloyd@aacc.edu
Long, Carrie, E clong9@aacc.edu
Loukides, Jill CRSC 171 2460 jaloukides@aacc.edu
Lowe, Robert CALT 332 7241 rrlowe@aacc.edu
Luu, Thao-Nhi MATH 231I 2557 tluu@aacc.edu
Lyman, Jaquelyn S. HUM 113G 2802 jslyman@aacc.edu
Lyons, Denise, M FLRS 330 7237 dmlyons@aacc.edu
Maheshwari, Sangeeta CALT 342 2897 smaheshwari@aacc.edu
Malmgren, Rick CRSC 123 7495 rmalmgren@aacc.edu
Markowski, Susanne R. CALT 240 1144 srmarkowski@aacc.edu
Marquis, Susan, W FLRS 124B 7233 swmarquis@aacc.edu
Matthews, Mark HUM 215F 2285 mrmatthews@aacc.edu
Mattingly, Jessica HUMN 115 1256 jmattingly2@aacc.edu
May, Timothy, P HUM 203D 2298 tmay1@aacc.edu
Mazur, Pamela G. MATH 231K 2589 pgmazur@aacc.edu
McCants-Price, Kellie, M CRSC 111 2419 kmmccantsprice@aacc.edu
McCulloch, Lindsay, K lkmcculloch@aacc.edu
McQuighan, Max M. CALT 348 7242 jmmcquighan@aacc.edu
Meinsler, Sara E FLRS 124E 7016 semeinsler@aacc.edu
Meissner, Dawn M CRSC 187 2455 dmmeissner@aacc.edu
Meng, Dave HUM 113I 2892 dpmeng@aacc.edu
Messenger, James, P MATH 231K 1804 jpmessenger@aacc.edu
Mester, Gretchen CRSC 341 2326 gmester@aacc.edu
Miller, Kristine, E DRGN 232 2841 kemiller4@aacc.edu
Miller, Melanie FLRS 436 7385 mkmiller@aacc.edu
Mody, Javanika DRGN 246 2265 jmody@aacc.edu
Mona, Chris CADE 308 7028 cpmona@aacc.edu
Moore, Matthew CADE 108 7079 mmoore9@aacc.edu
Murphy, Kevin H. CRSC 113 7244 khmurphy@aacc.edu
Nataf, Daniel CRSC 132 2733 ddnataf@aacc.edu
Newton, Robert, C MATH 231A 2561 rcnewton@aacc.edu
Nicholls, Stacey O. MATH 231H 2569 sonicholls@aacc.edu
O'Malley, Sharon, R HUM 200A 1947 sromalley1@aacc.edu
O'Reilly, Beth Anne MATH 231E 1867 boreilly@aacc.edu
O'Rourke, Michael CRSC 307 7397 mjorourke@aacc.edu
Oliver, Joann M. FLRS 326 7090 jmoliver@aacc.edu
Ono, Takamitsu CRSC 140 7130 tono@aacc.edu
Orso, Donald CRSC 134 2418 dporso@aacc.edu
Oslislo, Caree GYM 226 2134 cjoslislo@aacc.edu
Paoletti, Marjorie, J HUM 203H 2185 mpaoletti@aacc.edu
Parker Blyther, Leslie, J 1159 lpblyther@aacc.edu
Patton, Matthew, M CRSC 142 7177 mmpatton1@aacc.edu
Perez, Lori CRSC 154 1231 lkperez@aacc.edu
Pervola, Lisa S FLRS 434 7449 lspervola@aacc.edu
Phelan, Karen 9167 kkphelan@aacc.edu
Potter, Beth FLRS 328 7375 bapotter@aacc.edu
Pringle, Adrian, L CALT 248 2492 alpringle@aacc.edu
Qaiyumi, Adil CALT 252 1483 aqaiyumi@aacc.edu
Qureshi, Uzma CRSC 323 uqureshi@aacc.edu
Rabin, Jessica G HUM 215G 2118 jgrabin@aacc.edu
Rango, Jessamy J. DRNG 233 2335 jjrango@aacc.edu
Rawhouser, Marjorie, A CALT 314 2436 marawhouser@aacc.edu
Rayner, Heidi, L FLRS 424 hlrayner@aacc.edu
Reed, Nicole, E GYM 222 2454 nereed@aacc.edu
Rellihan, Heather HUMN 113A 1233 hrellihan@aacc.edu
Reverdy, Sophie LBRY 141 2216 sreverdy@aacc.edu
Riley, Brian, P HUM 203I 2957 bpriley@aacc.edu
Riordan, Heather M. MATH 231C 2184 hmriordan@aacc.edu
Robertson, Michelle LIBR 322 2213 mmrobertson@aacc.edu
Robinson, Verna HUM 215E 2287 vbrobinson@aacc.edu
Rockefeller, Russell J. CRSC 136 1321 rjrockefeller@aacc.edu
Roelecke, Jennifer FLRS 430 7093 jmroelecke@aacc.edu
Rump, Kaycee, L FLRS 402 7022 klrump@aacc.edu
Ryan, Michael CALT 330 2437 mdryan@aacc.edu
Sabol, Courtney, K AMIL 317 1335 cksabol@aacc.edu
Sagi, John CRSC 311 2638 jsagi@aacc.edu
Santorelli, Anthony DRGN 242 1484 asantorelli@aacc.edu
Saunders, Thomas, G DRGN 229 2258 tgsaunders@aacc.edu
Sayed, Khaled, M CRSC 183 ksayed@aacc.edu
Schrader Gregory DRGN 244 1216 grschrader@aacc.edu
Schuster, Jennifer, M CADE 225 7220 jmschuster@aacc.edu
Sell, Kelly K CALT 268 2033 kksell@aacc.edu
Senn-Carter, Darian, T dtsenncarter@aacc.edu
Shepard, Brandi R CALT 314 2120 brshepard@aacc.edu
Sherer, Maureen DRGN 231 2261 masherer@aacc.edu
Shivok, Timothy, J DRGN 234 2269 tjshivok@aacc.edu
Sikorski, Grace HUM 203J 2186 gsikorski@aacc.edu
Singletary Evangelista, Reynaldo, A raevangelista@aacc.edu
Sivalingam, Shyamala DRGN 241 2157 ssivalingam@aacc.edu
Smith, Kentina CRSC-111 2818 ksmith56@aacc.edu
Smith-Baker, Stephanie FLRS 432 7497 sesmithbaker@aacc.edu
Snyder, Drew, M CADE 225 7029 dmsnyder4@aacc.edu
Sorrells, Tracy M. MATH 231J tmsorrells@aacc.edu
Spoor, Suzanne, J HUM 203F 2448 sjspoor@aacc.edu
Spurlock, Melissa MATH 2506 mbspurlock@aacc.edu
Stafford, Johnelka, W jwstafford1@aacc.edu
Stephens, Alice FLRS 436 7333 apstephens@aacc.edu
Tannenbaum, Rachelle E CRSC 142 2060 retannenbaum@aacc.edu
Taylor, Kasia CALT 250 7096 ktaylor2@aacc.edu
Teeple, Dawn, M 7074 dmteeple@aacc.edu
Tengwall, David CRSC 144 2434 dltengwall@aacc.edu
Terry-Smith, Philip, B CRSC 156 2369 pbterrysmith@aacc.edu
Tolley, Rebecca, J ANXA 105 7108 rjtolley@aacc.edu
Tolliver, Deborah FLRS 326 7374 dltolliver@aacc.edu
Toman, Robyn SCHZ 104C 2262 ratoman@aacc.edu
Tracey, Lynn DRGN 232 2846 ljtracey@aacc.edu
Ulrich, Brandi, L CRSC 321 blulrich@aacc.edu
Urbantke, Sean, J CADE 105 7125 sjurbantke@aacc.edu
Valladares Lara, Wilfredo PLANT 008C 2771 wvalladareslara@aacc.edu
Veil, Carol, B 2848 cbveil@aacc.edu
Wainwright-Suskind, Jerina 2467 jvwainwright@aacc.edu
Wallingsford, Mary, E CALT 256 mewallingsford@aacc.edu
Wardenski, Ian, A CADE 120 iawardenski@aacc.edu
Waterman, Harold CALT 336 2143 hwaterman@aacc.edu
Weber, Brian, M HUM 203D 1242 bmweber@aacc.edu
Weibell, Benjamin J. DRGN 245 bjweibell@aacc.edu
Westman, Elizabeth FLRS 430 7129 ewestman@aacc.edu
White, Krista, Y DRGN 246 1290 kywhite1@aacc.edu
White, Steven, H CALT 258 2774 shwhite@aacc.edu
Whitlock, Brandy M. LBRY 130 2523 bmwhitlock@aacc.edu
Williams, Nicole R FLRS 224 7085 nrwilliams1@aacc.edu
Wilson, Shawn, M FLRS 124 7060 smwilson9@aacc.edu
Wirig, Peter M. CRSC 232B 1158 pmwirig@aacc.edu
Wolf, Ken GYM 216 2347 klwolf@aacc.edu
Woods, Cynthia, L CALT 256 clwoods1@aacc.edu
Woodzelle, Ellyn, P FLRS 124C 7092 epwoodzelle@aacc.edu
Woolson, Carolin CRSC 113 7033 cwoolson@aacc.edu
Wright, Michael MATH 231F 2558 mfwright@aacc.edu
Wyatt, Margaret, L 7076 mlwyatt@aacc.edu
Baran, Beth CALT 318 7097 eawyler@aacc.edu
Yeager, Erica, O CRSC 152 7178 eoyeager@aacc.edu
Yeazel, Matthew 2061 mryeazel@aacc.edu
Yuan, Billy CRSC 309 2765 bpyuan@aacc.edu