Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Acton, Patricia, S CALT 264 psacton@aacc.edu
Albrecht, Denise SUNB 150 2815 daalbrecht@aacc.edu
Alegre, Lloyd CSB 180 2209 lsalegre@aacc.edu
Alexander, Kenneth, E PLNT 107 kealexander1@aacc.edu
Allen, Sheryl, L CCPT 307 1373 slallen7@aacc.edu
Allen-Jones, Elizabeth, O HUM 103 eoallenjones@aacc.edu
Ancona, Jason J. CALT-113 2908 jjancona@aacc.edu
Anderson, Anthony, K DRGN 237 1948 akanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, April, L LUDL 121 2734 alanderson8@aacc.edu
Anderson, Brandon, D CADE 332D 2023 bdanderson1@aacc.edu
Anderson, Dana E. PLANT 8 2345 deanderson@aacc.edu
Anderson, Sarah, J FTMD sjanderson5@aacc.edu
Andrew, Margaret CALT 114 2325 maandrew@aacc.edu
Anthony, Caren L. CALT 114 1185 clanthony1@aacc.edu
Appel, Elizabeth, H FLRS 304E 7224 ehappel@aacc.edu
Armour-Kaiser, Mary, L CADE 216 7018 mlarmourkaiser@aacc.edu
Ausiello, Pamela, L LUDL 209A 2695 plausiello@aacc.edu
Aye, Thiha CADE 332A 2054 taye@aacc.edu