Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Bailey, Janine CCPT 329 2942 jebailey@aacc.edu
Ballard, Tresa, M CRSC 312 tmballard1@aacc.edu
Barata, Jose, L CALT 316 jlbarata@aacc.edu
Barker, David, S CRSC 110F 2975 dsbarker@aacc.edu
Barlow-Hughley, Sharon SSVC 209 2687 sbarlowhughley@aacc.edu
Barnett, Emily, R CCPT 324 410-777-7047 erbarnett@aacc.edu
Barnhart, Patricia, D JOHN 206C 2939 pdbarnhart@aacc.edu
Barrett, Linda, M JOHN 209 lmbarrett1@aacc.edu
Battle, Keith, O kobattle@aacc.edu
Battle, Sonia, T CALT 121F 7138 stbattle@aacc.edu
Batturs, Beth FLRS 304A 7352 babatturs@aacc.edu
Baublitz, Harvey, L hbaublitz@aacc.edu
Baughan, Joanna, L 2743 jlbaughan@aacc.edu
Baum, Daniel, B LUDL 137 2011 dbbaum@aacc.edu
Baumbusch, Allison, E aebaumbusch@aacc.edu
Bayron, Arlene abayron1@aacc.edu
Beardmore, Melissa A. LUDL 213A 2532 mabeardmore@aacc.edu
Beauman, Kathleen LUDL 204A 2777 kmbeauman@aacc.edu
Beck, Robert A. rabeck@aacc.edu
Becton, Sheela CRSC 252F 2169 sbecton@aacc.edu
Behringer, Karl kbehringer@aacc.edu
Beier, Nanci A SSVC 145 2721 nabeier@aacc.edu
Belkin, Sheilah B. SSVC 120 2867 sbbelkin@aacc.edu
Bellerive Bosworth, Kim, M CALT 121 7139 kmbellerivebosw@aacc.edu
Belt, Wayne CRSC 204D 2887 wcbelt@aacc.edu
Bender, Christopher, D cdbender@aacc.edu
Bennett, Diane, L dbennett@aacc.edu
Bennett, Jill S. LUDL 141 2191 jsbennett@aacc.edu
Bentley, Michelle AMIL 309C 2859 mbentley1@aacc.edu
Benton, Patrice SSVC 160 1318 pbenton1@aacc.edu
Benyock, Jennifer, L 7323 jlbenyock@aacc.edu
Berry, Stephen, M CRSC 318 2363 smberry1@aacc.edu
Crabb, Heather CRSC 252P 2177 hcrabb@aacc.edu
Betts, Feliscia, L LBRY 111 1381 flbetts@aacc.edu
Bigelow, Robert K GYM 113 2794 rkbigelow@aacc.edu
Bika, Mary O. CALT 114 2611 mobika@aacc.edu
Blades, Daniel, J djblades@aacc.edu
Blaney, Matthew, S msblaney@aacc.edu
Blazie, Andrew, M LIBR 113 1342 amblazie@aacc.edu
Blevins, Justin, T jtblevins@aacc.edu
Bolton, Kathleen E. LUDL 227 2028 kebolton@aacc.edu
Bone, Margo D. SSVC 140A 5668 mdbone@aacc.edu
Booker, Sarah SSVC 109 2831 sjbooker@aacc.edu
Bopp, Jennifer CADE 333 2629 jlbopp@aacc.edu
Borders, Christopher, P CRSC 204K 1220 cpborders@aacc.edu
Boreland, Veronica E. SSVC 226 2512 veboreland@aacc.edu
Bosse, Catherine B. CALT 218 2705 cbbosse@aacc.edu
Bosse, Raymond, F AMIL 402 7231 rfbosse@aacc.edu
Bowen, Lance, D CALT 234A 2873 ldbowen1@aacc.edu
Boyer, Suzanne, L LUDL 108A 2045 slboyer1@aacc.edu
Boykin, Tiffany, F SUN 222 2305 tfboykin@aacc.edu
Bradley, Lisa, A CRSC 343 2421 labradley@aacc.edu
Brady, Alexander HUM 09 1196 abrady@aacc.edu
Brady, Patricia A. FLRS 328 7036 pabrady@aacc.edu
Brenneman, Kyersten, D kdbrenneman@aacc.edu
Bridgman, Christine, M SSVC 213 1307 cmbridgman@aacc.edu
Brison, William P. CCPT 307 2463 wpbrison@aacc.edu
Brookhart, Danielle, J SUNB 208A 2653 djbrookhart@aacc.edu
Brooks, Barbara SUNB240 2375 bkbrooks@aacc.edu
Brown, Michele CRSC 129L 2679 mebrown@aacc.edu
Brown, Tiffani, S AMIL 309A 1962 tsbrown1@aacc.edu
Buffington, Lauren, C SUN 202 2218 lcbuffington@aacc.edu
Bump, Leslie, L CSB 149 2683 llbump@aacc.edu
Burch, Stacie AMIL 309D 1963 sqburch@aacc.edu
Burchill, Russell, E CADE 332 reburchill@aacc.edu
Burkowsky, Rena SSTC 1822 rsburkowsky@aacc.edu
Burnside, Jasmine, L FLRS 304 7276 jlburnside@aacc.edu
Busch, William P. CSB 108 2440 wpbusch@aacc.edu
Butler, Frances SSTC 108 1830 fbutler1@aacc.edu
Buttermore-Gonzalez, Debra, M SSTC dmbuttermoregon@aacc.edu
Byers, Meranda, F CRSC 188B 2272 mfbyers@aacc.edu
Byrd, Brittney, K SSVC 120 2585 bkbyrd@aacc.edu
Byrd, Erin M. LUDL 113 2769 embyrd@aacc.edu
Byrd, Jason, N PLNT 102 2852 jnbyrd@aacc.edu