Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Calladine, Paul F. FLRS 110B 7210 pfcalladine@aacc.edu
Callahan, Susan, M RESM-115 1294 smcallahan1@aacc.edu
Campbell, Kathy CRSC 252B 2192 kcampbell@aacc.edu
Cann, Linda J. LIBR 105 ljcann@aacc.edu
Capps, Daniel, R SSVC 140B 1267 drcapps@aacc.edu
Capps, Kathleen, A SSVC 120 2606 kacapps1@aacc.edu
Carew, Tara SSVC 165 2146 tcarew@aacc.edu
Carpenter, Donna, G LUDL 109A 2425 dgcarpenter@aacc.edu
Thompson, Brittany, E CRSC 220C 2772 bthompson26@aacc.edu
Carter, Dawn CCPT 319 2928 ddcarter@aacc.edu
Carter, Frank, M PLNT 102 1560 fmcarter@aacc.edu
Carter, L. Jamie ljcarter1@aacc.edu
Cassidy, Carol JOHN 207 2657 ccassidy1@aacc.edu
Casto, Gina L. CRSC 204I 1293 glcasto@aacc.edu
Caughey, Karen L. AMIL 105F 1964 klcaughey@aacc.edu
Chaney, Candy M. CRSC 252Z 2487 cmchaney2@aacc.edu
Chaput, Maurice L. CSB 155 2324 mlchaput@aacc.edu
Cheatham, Amberdawn LBRY 122 1315 acheatham@aacc.edu
Clark, Riley, E CALT 114B 2703 reclark3@aacc.edu
Clary, Liz SSVC 143 2883 eaclary@aacc.edu
Cochran, Keith, E DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY AND POLICE kecochran@aacc.edu
Cole, Glenn V. CSB 164 gvcole@aacc.edu
Cole, Holly, A ICOX 200 2110 hacole1@aacc.edu
Collier, Stephanie, L RESM 119 2640 slcollier@aacc.edu
Colman, Ryan rcolman@aacc.edu
Connell, Rasheen, M 1419 rconnell2@aacc.edu
Connolly-Glitz, Kathleen, L SSTC 110B 1831 klconnollyglitz@aacc.edu
Cook, Karen, L CRSC 347 7370 kcook@aacc.edu
Cook, Leslie SUNB 209 2654 lcook10@aacc.edu
Cooper, Cornell T. CSB 178 1462 ctcooper@aacc.edu
Cournow, Rebecca, B rbcournow@aacc.edu
Cowherd, Kay R. LIBR 320 2850 krcowherd@aacc.edu
Crane, Terence E. CRSC 252Y 2617 tecrane@aacc.edu
Creel, Paul, B LIBR 126 2358 pbcreel@aacc.edu
Croft, Steven A. CSB -126 2345 sacroft@aacc.edu
Culley, Dominique, J SSVC120I 2600 djculley@aacc.edu
Cunningham, Gail J. SUNB 240 2375 gjcunningham@aacc.edu
Curtis, Lavette MATH 122 2854 lvcurtis@aacc.edu