Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Darden, Lisa, M CALT 121G 2905 lmdarden@aacc.edu
Davis, April M ICOX 2440 amdavis@aacc.edu
Davis, Danielle, A SSVC 120 2350 dadavis7@aacc.edu
Davis, Keith A. CRSC 252L 2092 kadavis9@aacc.edu
Dawson, Joyce, V CSB 148 1262 jvdawson@aacc.edu
Daye, Linda SSVC 147 2619 ledaye@aacc.edu
Dayton, John, A GBTC 407 2015 jadayton@aacc.edu
DeCastro, Christina HCAT 104 cdecastro1@aacc.edu
Deehring, Bryan, R CALT 266 2133 brdeehring@aacc.edu
Defrangesco Lent, Katelyn, E CRSC 129F 2319 kedefrangesco@aacc.edu
Delaporte, Anita LUDL 229 2500 ahdelaporte@aacc.edu
Dennie, Deidra, L LUDL 202B 1472 dldennie@aacc.edu
DePaul, Pamela RESM 125 2605 pjdepaul@aacc.edu
DeSavage, Judy, A CRSC 112A 1303 jadesavage@aacc.edu
Desrochers, Sun LUDL 109 2612 skdesrochers@aacc.edu
Dix, Kristan, L ICOX 200 2755 kldix@aacc.edu
Dixon, Marisin LBRY 147 2067 midixon@aacc.edu
Do, Dung, D CSB 2440 dddo1@aacc.edu
Donaldson, Susan M. LUDL 131D 7257 smdonaldson2@aacc.edu
Donato, Joseph, M CSB 113 1269 jmdonato@aacc.edu
Donnelly, Elaine, R LBRY 320 2849 erdonnelly@aacc.edu
Dove, Mary LUDL 215 2256 mdove4@aacc.edu
Doyle, Cathleen H CRSC 314A 2902 chdoyle@aacc.edu
Doyle, Ronald, M CRSC 110I 1341 rmdoyle@aacc.edu
Durham, Kathleen J. CRSC 178A 2466 kjdurham@aacc.edu