Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Earle, Sarah, E SSVC-140D 2571 seearle@aacc.edu
Earley, Christopher, J CRSC 257 2681 cjearley@aacc.edu
Earley, Donna FLRS 426 7386 dmearley@aacc.edu
Edmonds, Nancy, J CADE 330 2671 njedmonds@aacc.edu
Edwards, Keith CRSC 204B 2673 kaedwards@aacc.edu
Edwards Tucker, Lynne 2236 ledwards@aacc.edu
Eger, Sara, B CALT 121J 2891 sbeger@aacc.edu
Egypt, Karen, M CRSC 220D 2272 kmegypt@aacc.edu
Ehrenreich, David J. SUNB 250 1334 djehrenreich@aacc.edu
Eisenbeiser, Colleen, K CADE 334A 1249 ckeisenbeiser@aacc.edu
El-Shabazz, Wanda SUNB 156 2225 welshabazz@aacc.edu
Elliott, Karen CRSC 112N 2678 klelliott@aacc.edu
Enge, Christina, S CSB 154 1206 csenge@aacc.edu
Engles, Michael, D 1561 mdengles@aacc.edu
Ensor, Richard G. CSB 139 2141 rgensor@aacc.edu
Enterline, Hallie, E CALT 115 1141 henterline@aacc.edu
Espitallier, Philippe J. GBTC 304 2997 pjespitallier@aacc.edu
Eyerly, Trish, L LUDL 133 2341 tleyerly@aacc.edu