Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Fain, Joseph CRSC 204H 1809 jfain@aacc.edu
Falcon, Marguerite, L SSVC 215 1479 mlfalcon@aacc.edu
Farrell, Laurie, A LUDL 143 7253 lafarrell@aacc.edu
Faulkner, Barbara LIBR 147 bfaulkner1@aacc.edu
Fay, Kelly, M SUN 245 1459 kmfay@aacc.edu
Fedeles, Catalin CRSC 259C 1420 cfedeles@aacc.edu
Fernandez, Vanessa, E 2229 vefernandez@aacc.edu
Fine, Ricka, K CRSC-220G 1868 rkfine@aacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Lynda CADE 106 7021 lpfitzgerald@aacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Laura L SSVC 203 2359 llfitzpatrick@aacc.edu
Flickner, Trish CRSC 252I 2412 plflickner@aacc.edu
Foehrkolb, Amanda, C RESM 127 2826 acfoehrkolb@aacc.edu
Fogg, Susan, E CRSC 220 2114 sefogg@aacc.edu
Forgette-Schwartz, Wyatt, P wpschwartz@aacc.edu
Fox-Antoniak, Andrhea, A AMIL 309M 2159 aafoxantoniak@aacc.edu
Frank, Karen, L FLRS 102 7011 klfrank1@aacc.edu
Frist, Heidi M RESM 108 2234 hmfrist@aacc.edu
Fromm, Vickie, L FTMD 2249 vlfromm@aacc.edu
Frost, Quentin CALT 114 1256 qafrost@aacc.edu
Frutchey, Susan D SUNB 250 2495 sdfrutchey@aacc.edu
Fuentes, Arnold, D CADE 332D 7140 adfuentes@aacc.edu