Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Gable, Erin, D CRSC 232C 2839 edgable@aacc.edu
Gabriel-Tucci, Janice FTM 2933 jagabriel@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Elizabeth, O CRSC 314 2053 eogallagher@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Susan, L RESM 132 2124 sgallagher5@aacc.edu
Gallagher, Thomas, M DRGN 200 1183 tmgallagher1@aacc.edu
Gallen, Thomas, J CADE 332D 2920 tjgallen@aacc.edu
Galloway, Amy, E LUDL 137A 1187 aegalloway@aacc.edu
Gamble, Martha, E FLRS 202A 7077 megamble1@aacc.edu
Gardner, Eric S. esgardner@aacc.edu
Garrett, Bonnie SSVC 212 2503 bjgarrett@aacc.edu
Gavin, Joseph, A jagavin@aacc.edu
Gavin, Michael, H LUDL 217A 2332 mhgavin@aacc.edu
George, Timothy N. GBTC 500 tngeorge@aacc.edu
Gilkey, Shannon FLRS 202 7048 sgilkey@aacc.edu
Gladwin, Sonja R CCPT 320 2927 srgladwin@aacc.edu
Godsey, Lynn D CRSC 252H 2149 ldgodsey@aacc.edu
Goforth, Joseph M. CADE 331 2628 jmgoforth@aacc.edu
Goodarzi, Shirin M CRSC 252E 2148 smgoodarzi@aacc.edu
Goodnow, Amanda, C 1182 acgoodnow1@aacc.edu
Gottschalk, Duane, L dlgottschalk@aacc.edu
Grabowski, John SUN 227A 2231 jfgrabowski@aacc.edu
Grady, Frances, C JOHN 102 2171 fcgrady@aacc.edu
Green, Brandon T. CSB 178 1229 btgreen@aacc.edu
Greene, Mary E. CRSC 131 2649 megreene@aacc.edu
Greenhouse, Shelley, S DRGN 104 ssgreenhouse@aacc.edu
Greer, April, M CALT 121B 2040 amgreer1@aacc.edu
Greer, Billie A. bagreer@aacc.edu
Greer, Travis, J GBTC 101D 2131 tjgreer@aacc.edu
Gregory, Larry G CSB-135 2496 lggregory@aacc.edu
Griffin, Toye AMIL 105E 2716 tgriffin2@aacc.edu
Gurtshaw, Amy, E LUDL 142 2341 aegurtshaw@aacc.edu