Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Habeck, Susan L. SSVC 222A 2104 slhabeck@aacc.edu
Haber, Julie, A HUM 215J 7261 jahaber@aacc.edu
Haddock, Janet L. CALT 316 7086 jlhaddock@aacc.edu
Haggerty, Kellie, L LUDL 204B 2472 klhaggerty@aacc.edu
Hall, Charles, G 2313 cghall@aacc.edu
Hall, Edward R SSVC 211 2787 erhall@aacc.edu
Hall, Lynda B SSTC 113 1828 lbhall@aacc.edu
Hamlet, Angie C LUDL 131A 2862 achamlet@aacc.edu
Hannon, Kendel M. AMIL 404A 1977 kmhannon@aacc.edu
Hannon, Rachel, M SSVC 140 2621 rmhannon1@aacc.edu
Harland-White, Faith CALT 127A 2961 faharlandwhite@aacc.edu
Harland-White, Paul, D CCPT 318 1910 pdharlandwhite@aacc.edu
Harmel, Brandi L RESM 143 2275 blharmel@aacc.edu
Harper, Joseph J. CRSC CRSC204J 2886 jjharper@aacc.edu
Harrell, Harlan LBRY 123 2047 hharrell@aacc.edu
Harriford, Kenneth, L CADE 102 7024 klharriford@aacc.edu
Harrington, Eileen SSVC 224B 1911 emharrington@aacc.edu
Harrington, Heather, C CRSC 345 1324 hcharrington@aacc.edu
Harris, Dorothy SSVC 204 1486 dharris19@aacc.edu
Harris, Jill Z. LBRY 129 2553 jzharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Margaret S. JOHN 201A 2658 msharris@aacc.edu
Harris, Phillip, G AMIL 100A 1903 pgharris@aacc.edu
Hartford, Richard, A 2048 rahartford@aacc.edu
Hawley, Jamie M. SSVC 140A 2746 jmhawley@aacc.edu
Hayes, Rolanda AMIL 105 1909 rrhayes@aacc.edu
Haynes Green, Kelly LUDL 217 1847 khaynesgreen@aacc.edu
Hearn, Cynthia, L FLRS 106A 7493 clhearn@aacc.edu
Heath, Judy LUDL 233 1177 jheath@aacc.edu
Heath, Richard C SSVC 160 2204 rcheath@aacc.edu
Heddings, Taube LUDL 213 2411 tpheddings@aacc.edu
Heibel, James C. CRSC 110J 1226 jcheibel@aacc.edu
Helmick, Ronald, E rehelmick1@aacc.edu
Henry, Lori SSVC 164 2539 lhenry3@aacc.edu
Herbert, Monica, M LUDL 116 2009 mmherbert@aacc.edu
Hernandez, Pablo, R 1841 prhernandez@aacc.edu
Herr, Duane, P GYM 203A 2346 dpherr@aacc.edu
Herring, Diana RESM 116 2502 drherring@aacc.edu
Herzog, Jean E. CCPT 318 2838 jeherzog@aacc.edu
Hession, Betty GYM 139 2164 ejhession@aacc.edu
Hewes, Suzanne AMIL 207C shewes@aacc.edu
Hickey, Robyn A. LUDL 202 2252 rahickey@aacc.edu
Hickman, Luanne SSTC 1826 lhickman1@aacc.edu
High, Candace, N AMIL 105 2093 cnhigh@aacc.edu
Hill, Jovan, P jphill1@aacc.edu
Hines, Jeannine, L SSVC 108 2094 jlhines1@aacc.edu
Hopp, Deborah A FLRS 102 7070 dahopp@aacc.edu
Houston, James L. PLANT 102 2212 jlhouston@aacc.edu
Howard, Laura E. CALT 113 7057 lehoward1@aacc.edu
Howatt, Derek CSB 158 2209 dhowatt@aacc.edu
Hubbard, Kailey, L LUDL 123 2427 klhubbard@aacc.edu
Hubbard, Laurie A. SSVC 215 2089 lahubbard@aacc.edu
Humphries, Aline, R CRSC 129G 1148 arhumphries@aacc.edu
Hunt, Leslie, L LUDL 225B 2078 llhunt@aacc.edu
Hunter, Erik SUN 210A 1339 ehunter2@aacc.edu
Hutchens, Maury 1254 mhutchens@aacc.edu