Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Jackson, James SSVC 106 2529 jjackson@aacc.edu
Jackson, Roland C. PLANT 8 rcjackson@aacc.edu
Janz, Janie CALT 242 2623 jmjanz@aacc.edu
Jenkins-Houk, Sean, W LBRY 239 swjenkinshouk@aacc.edu
Jennings, Karen H. CRSC 252G 2977 khjennings@aacc.edu
Joe, Anika AMIL 207 1888 ajoe@aacc.edu
Johnson, John, V jvjohnson1@aacc.edu
Johnson, Linda J. FLRS 324 7391 ljjohnson@aacc.edu
Jones, Antonette, O SSVC 202 2451 aojones@aacc.edu
Jones, Dawn E. CADE 332D 1197 dejones3@aacc.edu
Jones, Kathy SUN 227 2726 kljones@aacc.edu
Jones, Minnie GBTC 317 2922 mjones@aacc.edu
Jones, Nancy L. CRSC 204B 2930 nljones@aacc.edu
Jones, Sandra J. CALT 118 2046 sjjones@aacc.edu
Jones, Shannon, R CALT 113A 7195 srjones10@aacc.edu
Joseph, Mishmael M. CSB 164 2477 mmjoseph@aacc.edu
Juengst, Evan, M AMIL 202 2090 emjuengst@aacc.edu