Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Kaiser, Peter SUNB 144 2821 ptkaiser@aacc.edu
Kapfhammer, Sean, R CSB 117 2836 srkapfhammer@aacc.edu
Karlsson, S, Emelie HUM 215I 2286 sekarlsson@aacc.edu
Kasinof, Fran SSVC 225 2202 fjkasinof@aacc.edu
Kelly, Alison, M amkelly1@aacc.edu
Kelso, Amber, L GYM 148 alkelso@aacc.edu
Kerpelman, Janene, K jkkerpelman@aacc.edu
Kerr, Julie S. CSB 127 2983 jskerr@aacc.edu
Khalilzadeh Salmasi, Siamak skhalilzadehsal@aacc.edu
Khaver, Nissan CSB 165 2404 nkhaver@aacc.edu
Kho, Noreen, P CALT 115 2903 npkho@aacc.edu
Kibler, Shanna, M 2147 smkibler@aacc.edu
Kiewitt, Lisa CSB 134 2345 lkkiewitt@aacc.edu
Kilian, Debra, M 2603 dmkilian@aacc.edu
Killian, Linda D. SSVC 140 2350 ldkillian@aacc.edu
Kim, Andrew, D adkim@aacc.edu
Kindrat, Mary C SSVC 214 2059 mckindrat@aacc.edu
King, Brandon, R CRSC 112G 2526 brking@aacc.edu
Kinstler, Stacie, M 146 2618 smkinstler@aacc.edu
Klapaska, Giovane GBTC 401A 2901 gklapaska@aacc.edu
Klenkel, Janet M. CDC 122 2578 jmklenkel@aacc.edu
Klug, Cynthia, H AMIL 309O 2969 chklug@aacc.edu
Knee, Ivan J. CSB 175 2381 ijknee@aacc.edu
Kogut, Allen, S CSB 160 7327 askogut@aacc.edu
Koorey, Melanie, L CCPT 327 2022 mlkoorey@aacc.edu
Koskovich, Sandra, M AMIL 309 2981 smkoskovich@aacc.edu
Kowalewski, Hubert, E ANXB 108 2868 hkowalewski@aacc.edu
Kowalewski, Sandy CALT 127 2784 sakowalewski@aacc.edu
Kramer, Scott A. CRSC 204F 2800 sakramer@aacc.edu
Kroh, Steven, U CSB 147 2847 sukroh@aacc.edu
Kumm, Yolanda DRGN 200 2069 ykumm@aacc.edu
Kunsman, Kip A. CCPT 322 7145 kakunsman@aacc.edu