Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Lamb, Marty A CRSC 204E 2682 malamb@aacc.edu
Lankford, Leroy, J CALT 124A 2996 ljlankford@aacc.edu
Latham, Robert, J rjlatham@aacc.edu
Lawsonmunsey, Loretta SUNB 124 2527 lllawsonmunsey@aacc.edu
Lee, Mea, L LIBR 147 2399 mllee@aacc.edu
Lee, Nancy, L CCPT 328 1168 nllee2@aacc.edu
Leydecker, Amy ORCC MS529 aleydecker@aacc.edu
Libby, Lisa K. RESM 137 2288 lklibby@aacc.edu
Light, Joseph, B SSVC 160B 1964 jblight@aacc.edu
Lindsay, Dawn LUDL 231 1177 presidentsline@aacc.edu
Link, Michael SSVC 111A 1892 mlink3@aacc.edu
Little, Andrew P. RESM 117 2227 aplittle1@aacc.edu
Loftus, Melissa, L 2775 mlloftus@aacc.edu
Long, Donna M. SSVC 121 2825 dmlong@aacc.edu
Longmore, Nicole MATH 206 2360 lnlongmore@aacc.edu
Lopez, Lacey, N CRSC-129 1154 lnlopez@aacc.edu
Ludwig, David, R GBTC 531 2063 drludwig@aacc.edu
Ludwig, Derek S. SUNB 157 2139 dsludwig@aacc.edu
Lutman, Jason, T jtlutman@aacc.edu