Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Macklin, Regina, P FLRS 112 7059 rpmacklin@aacc.edu
MacSorley, Richard, T HCAT 118 2488 rtmacsorley@aacc.edu
Mallon, Gary, R grmallon@aacc.edu
Malone, Zachary, E GYM 203 2697 zemalone@aacc.edu
Malzone, George, B gbmalzone@aacc.edu
Mariano, Tanya, E GBTC 101D 2747 temariano@aacc.edu
Marks, Drema J. CALT 208 7063 djmarks@aacc.edu
Marlow, Verna L. CRSC 129 2615 vlmarlow@aacc.edu
Marron, Dana, S dsmarron1@aacc.edu
Marshall, Alycia, A LUDL 202A 2776 aamarshall@aacc.edu
Martin, Cassandra CRRS 125 2624 cpmartin3@aacc.edu
Martin, Kathy A JOHN 203 410-777-2121 kamartin7@aacc.edu
Mason, Mary CALT 129 2707 memason@aacc.edu
Matthews, R Amy GBTC 209 2967 armatthews@aacc.edu
Maxwell, Tiffany AMIL 207E 1285 tmaxwell2@aacc.edu
Mays, Beth SUN 125 2480 bamays@aacc.edu
Mazotas, Vickie, K LUDL 111 1356 vkmazotas@aacc.edu
McBride, Kelli K. DRGN 245 2281 kkmcbride@aacc.edu
McBride, William, G CRSC 112F 2882 wgmcbride@aacc.edu
McCarthy-O'Neill, Patricia CADE 332B 2514 pmmccarthyoneill@aacc.edu
McClain, Kevin, C CSB 138 1173 kcmcclain@aacc.edu
McCloskey, Wendy, P wpmccloskey@aacc.edu
McClure, Marcy SSVC 108 2083 lmmcclure@aacc.edu
McCord, Kimberly, K RESM 124 2792 kkmccord@aacc.edu
McDaniel, Alice B CALT 114 2934 abmcdaniel@aacc.edu
McDivitt, Gregory, T GYM 113 2521 gtmcdivitt@aacc.edu
McDonald, Kathleen RESM 140 1291 kmcdonald7@aacc.edu
McFaden, Mary K. HUMN 215C 2540 mkmcfaden@aacc.edu
McFarland, Heather SSVC 150 1155 hmmcfarland@aacc.edu
McGinn, Thomas SSVC 105 2240 tjmcginn@aacc.edu
McGowan, Timothy HUM 08 2641 tmcgowan2@aacc.edu
McGrath, Leilani R. CALT 328 1281 lrmcgrath@aacc.edu
McIntyre, John, L SSVC-142 2572 jlmcintyre@aacc.edu
McLucas, Kevin S AMIL 013 1904 ksmclucas@aacc.edu
McMaster, David K SUNB 150 2352 dkmcmaster@aacc.edu
McNamee, Keith CSB 161A 2820 kcmcnamee@aacc.edu
McQuaide, Mary Lou JOHN 206A 2984 mmcquaide@aacc.edu
Mcquay, Sara, L LUDL 106 2666 slmcquay@aacc.edu
Meade, Melody J CALT 114 2329 mjmeade@aacc.edu
Medtart, Donald, R drmedtart@aacc.edu
Meier, Sandi, D sdmeier@aacc.edu
Melchor, Wendy L CALT 121 7073 wlmelchor@aacc.edu
Melson, Vollie ICOX 140 1494 vmelson@aacc.edu
Mercado, Deborah A RESM 133 2321 damercado@aacc.edu
Meyer, Donald CRSC 204K 2702 ddmeyer@aacc.edu
Mickens, Mar-Lynn JOHN 204 2560 mmickens@aacc.edu
Middleton, Linda C. lcmiddleton@aacc.edu
Mikelonis, Cynthia A JOHN 207 2904 camikelonis@aacc.edu
Miller, Cheryl, A CADE 332G 2685 camiller@aacc.edu
Miller, Kevin, B CSB 137 2388 kbmiller3@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Kelly, A kamitchell3@aacc.edu
Mitchell, Sheila, M smmitchell2@aacc.edu
Moncure, Tudy, M LUDL 225C 2880 pmmoncure@aacc.edu
Montgomery, Christopher ANXB 107 2468 cdmontgomery@aacc.edu
Moore, Cassandra SSVC 103 2151 csmoore@aacc.edu
Moorer, Mary GYM 141 2301 memoorer@aacc.edu
Moorer, Richard CSB 130 2811 rdmoorer@aacc.edu
Morani, Kelly, J SUN 245 1459 kjmorani@aacc.edu
Morse, Alicia HUM 215B 2567 ammorse@aacc.edu
Muir, Scott D. 2919 sdmuir@aacc.edu
Mullin-Trevelyan, Debbie dmullintrevelya@aacc.edu
Mumma, Melissa SSVC 140A 2721 mgmumma@aacc.edu
Myers, Jamie, M LBRY 239 2153 jmmyers1@aacc.edu
Myers, Kimberly, J RESM 123 2379 kjmyers3@aacc.edu
Myers, Lindsey, P CRSC 220F 2936 lmyers3@aacc.edu
Myers, Paul CRSC 204G 2414 prmyers@aacc.edu