Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Neall, Tammie FLRS 106B 7217 tdneall@aacc.edu
Nielsen, Louise, B HUM 013 2065 lbnielsen@aacc.edu
Nietiedt, Arthur, Z CRSC-116 2478 aznietiedt@aacc.edu
Noble, Danielle, M LIBR 239 2853 dmnoble@aacc.edu
Norman, Michael DRGN 112 2554 cmnorman@aacc.edu
Nuur, Tariq O. tonuur@aacc.edu