Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Pace, Christina, C CALT 121I cpace@aacc.edu
Panek, Frances, J fpanek@aacc.edu
Parikh, Nina LIBR 147 2339 nparikh@aacc.edu
Parker, Phylis LIBR 320 2536 plparker@aacc.edu
Parker, Tim AMIL 207C 7045 tgparker@aacc.edu
Passero, Diane, H SSVC-215 1475 dhpassero@aacc.edu
Patterson, Felicia, L LUDL 215A 2718 flpatterson@aacc.edu
Patton, Carolyn GBTC 213 2953 cdpatton@aacc.edu
Pegg, Steve SUNB 143 2651 smpegg@aacc.edu
Persaud, Dana, M CADE 216 7230 dmpersaud@aacc.edu
Peters, Michael, H CRSC 110E 1388 mhpeters@aacc.edu
Petraska, Jennifer M. LUDL 125 2667 jmpetraska@aacc.edu
Pevo, Jeffrey, R jrpevo@aacc.edu
Pheabus, Lewis, E lepheabus@aacc.edu
Phelps, Kathleen MATH 231 2360 kphelps1@aacc.edu
Phillips, Gayla F. SUNB 140 2724 gfphillips@aacc.edu
Phillips, James, M CRSC 110G 1351 jmphillips@aacc.edu
Pierce, Linda S. LUDL 202C 2610 lspierce@aacc.edu
Pierce, Ben LUDL 137A 7255 wbpierce@aacc.edu
Pierson, Kimberly, H CALT 121 2087 khpierson@aacc.edu
Pierson, William, J wjpierson1@aacc.edu
Place, Candy E AMIL 309 1883 ceplace@aacc.edu
Polgreen, Pamela CALT 113B 2925 ppolgreen@aacc.edu
Porter, Krista, A RESM 126 2504 kaporter1@aacc.edu
Portis, Chris, H HUM 09 2714 chportis@aacc.edu
Portis, Terry, D JOHN 102B 2941 tdportis@aacc.edu
Porto, Gloria CRSC 112B 2461 gaporto@aacc.edu
Poturalski, Deborah, A LUDL 102 1311 dpoturalski@aacc.edu
Powell, Tonya, M CRSC 129E 1153 tmpowell@aacc.edu
Power, Kathleen, A SUN 210 2582 kapower@aacc.edu
Powers, Tyrone CALT 208 7496 tpowers@aacc.edu
Prahl, Catherine, A FLRS 202A 7132 caprahl@aacc.edu
Preis, Sarah J. SUNB151 2221 sjpreis@aacc.edu
Pressley, David, E 1279 depressley@aacc.edu
Preuss, Ian, M impreuss@aacc.edu
Prevatte, Jeremiah C. HUMN 008C 2117 jcprevatte@aacc.edu
Pyle, Tim A HUM 09 2790 tapyle@aacc.edu