Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Raimondi, Maria GBTC 217 2694 mrraimondi@aacc.edu
Randall, Tanya CALT 114 2650 terandall@aacc.edu
Rankin, Jesse, L CRSC 112H 2008 jlrankin1@aacc.edu
Rausa Williams, Monica LUDL 233 1177 mrausawilliams@aacc.edu
Rawhouser, Marjorie, A HUM 215D 2436 marawhouser@aacc.edu
Reeder, Erin K. SSVC 144 2758 ekreeder@aacc.edu
Rees, Michael, A CRSC 204C 2417 marees@aacc.edu
Reilly, Brenda SSVC 122 2740 bareilly@aacc.edu
Reilly, Sarah, E ICOX 200 1204 sereilly1@aacc.edu
Reinhardt, James, K jkreinhardt@aacc.edu
Rempfer, Kenneth, W AMIL 202 1908 kwrempfer@aacc.edu
Renehan, Alicia, M ADMN 142 1849 amrenehan1@aacc.edu
Rhoads, Rebecca, E 2712 rerhoads@aacc.edu
Richmond, Kadijat, T SSVC 205 2634 ktrichmond@aacc.edu
Rickloff, Marcia, L RESM 107 1495 mlrickloff@aacc.edu
Riefe, Ann, E JOHN 207 2910 aeriefe@aacc.edu
Riggin, Christopher, M CSB 180 cmriggin@aacc.edu
Rinehart, Joshua O. jorinehart@aacc.edu
Robertson, Martha, M CRSC 110B 1387 mmrobertson2@aacc.edu
Robertson, Neena, F SUN 211 2043 nfrobertson@aacc.edu
Robinson, Michael, J CSB 138 1396 mjrobinson5@aacc.edu
Rogers, Joshua, C DRGN 003 1268 jcrogers2@aacc.edu
Rogers, Mary, E GBTC 402 2696 merogers2@aacc.edu
Rohrback, Kevin, L CSB 130 7264 klrohrback@aacc.edu
Rose, Caryn SSVC 166 2311 carose@aacc.edu
Rothschild, Martha D. RESM 135 2701 mdrothschild@aacc.edu
Rous, Mary Susan LIBR 121 2077 msrous@aacc.edu
Rowe, Kernysha, L SUN 208 2766 krowe2@aacc.edu
Rowell, Daniel, A LBRY 124 1349 darowell@aacc.edu
Rump, Kaycee, L FLRS 326 7022 klrump@aacc.edu