Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Raimondi, Maria GBTC 217 2694 mrraimondi@aacc.edu
Randall, Tanya CALT 114 2650 terandall@aacc.edu
Rausa Williams, Monica CRSC 220A 2123 mrausawilliams@aacc.edu
Ray, Stephen, V CSB 163 2232 svray@aacc.edu
Reeder, Erin K. SSVC 144 2758 ekreeder@aacc.edu
Rees, Michael, A CRSC 204C 2417 marees@aacc.edu
Reilly, Brenda SSVC 122 2740 bareilly@aacc.edu
Reinhardt, James, K jkreinhardt@aacc.edu
Rempfer, Kenneth, W AMIL 202 1908 kwrempfer@aacc.edu
Rhoads, Rebecca, E 2712 rerhoads@aacc.edu
Riefe, Ann, E JOHN 207 2910 aeriefe@aacc.edu
Riggin, Christopher, M CSB 180 cmriggin@aacc.edu
Rinehart, Joshua O. jorinehart@aacc.edu
Riscart, Allyson CRSC 129B 1807 ariscart@aacc.edu
Robertson, Martha, M CRSC 110B 1387 mmrobertson2@aacc.edu
Rockey, Christina, M SSVC 155 1999 cmrockey@aacc.edu
Rogers, Mary, E GBTC 402 2696 merogers2@aacc.edu
Rohrback, Kevin, L CSB 130 7264 klrohrback@aacc.edu
Rollins, Lavell, D CSB 129 ldrollins1@aacc.edu
Rose, Caryn SSVC 166 2311 carose@aacc.edu
Rothschild, Martha D. RESM 135 2701 mdrothschild@aacc.edu
Rous, Mary Susan LIBR 121 2077 msrous@aacc.edu
Rowe, Kernysha, L SUN 208 2766 krowe2@aacc.edu
Rowell, Daniel, A LBRY 124 1349 darowell@aacc.edu
Rust, Amber MATH 231B 2029 arust1@aacc.edu