Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Sachs, Amanda, N. CRSC 252V 7009 ansachs@aacc.edu
Salamon, Amylee, M CRSC 190 6717 amsalamon@aacc.edu
Sales, Courtney, J SSVC 208 2063 cjsales@aacc.edu
Salisbury, Terrence, A PLNT 107 tasalisbury@aacc.edu
Sanford, Lisa, A LUDL 108B 2136 lasanford2@aacc.edu
Santiago, Armando, L 2962 alsantiago1@aacc.edu
Santos, Jay Ian, P 1358 jpsantos@aacc.edu
Sarber, Bill CRSC 110C 2639 wgsarber@aacc.edu
Saunders, Don O CRSC 200A 2819 dosaunders@aacc.edu
Savage, Michele 2984 msavage1@aacc.edu
Scanlon, Christine CRSC 132 2407 csscanlon@aacc.edu
Schappert, Cynthia, A RESM 128 2235 caschappert@aacc.edu
Scherer, Melanie, L RESM 113 2237 mlscherer@aacc.edu
Schiren, Jerry, G jgschiren@aacc.edu
Schorr, Daniel, E JOHN 206A 7503 deschorr@aacc.edu
Schorr, Kathleen LBRY 116 2137 kschorr@aacc.edu
Schram, Cheryl CALT 114A 2507 clschram@aacc.edu
Schulman, Dawn JOHN 201 2807 dpschulman@aacc.edu
Schulze, Rick CSB 141 2499 wrschulze@aacc.edu
Schuman, Beatrice, P JOHN 206 2907 bpschuman@aacc.edu
Schuman, Julie, M HUM 103 2280 jmschuman@aacc.edu
Schwab, Katherine, M SSVC 141 1816 kmschwab@aacc.edu
Scott, Tracy 1823 tscott29@aacc.edu
Scott, Tyler, L SSVC 140J 2138 tlscott@aacc.edu
See, Stephanie CRSC 252S 2645 ssee1@aacc.edu
Selby, Tricia, D CRSC 220B 2441 tdselby@aacc.edu
Senft, Edward V. CSB 144 2150 evsenft@aacc.edu
Setters, Spencer, B 2112 sbsetters@aacc.edu
Sheets, Victor 2107 vasheets@aacc.edu
Shehade, Christine M. SSVC 206 2633 cmshehade@aacc.edu
Shehane, Jason, W GYM 108 1396 jwshehane@aacc.edu
Shepet, Stephen A CSB 111 2782 sashepet@aacc.edu
Shepherd, Robyn FLRS 426 7026 rshepherd@aacc.edu
Sherbert, Dennis CRRS140 2404 dhsherbert@aacc.edu
Shetrone, Donald 2403 dkshetrone@aacc.edu
Shinaberry, Alford CSB 166 2232 alshinaberry@aacc.edu
Shoemaker, Patrice H SSVC 160 2684 phshoemaker@aacc.edu
Siegel, Janis CCPT 327 2297 jsiegel@aacc.edu
Siegenthaler, Rachel SSVC 161 2885 resiegenthaler@aacc.edu
Siggers, Lynda, L JOHN 212 2295 llsiggers@aacc.edu
Sileo, Rebecca, A CALT 121D 2966 rasileo@aacc.edu
Simonetta, Scott CRSC 252O 2824 srsimonetta@aacc.edu
Sippl, Jamie, M ICOX 220 2176 jmsippl@aacc.edu
Sippl, Vaunda, M SSVC 140 1442 vmsippl@aacc.edu
Smith, Ashleigh, B FLRS 112 7144 absmith9@aacc.edu
Smith, Cleveland E. CSB 115 1190 cesmith12@aacc.edu
Solomon, Kelly, S CSB 161A 2820 kssolomon@aacc.edu
Spain, Cheryl SSVC 140A 2620 cspain@aacc.edu
Sparks, Edward HUM 08A 2630 emsparks@aacc.edu
Spence, Neal, T LBRY-151E 2156 ntspence@aacc.edu
Spinks, Daniel J 1253 djspinks@aacc.edu
Stahl, Randall GBTC 527 1178 rstahl1@aacc.edu
Stakolosa, Megan, L JOHN 206C 7387 mstakolosa@aacc.edu
Stansbury, Alvin G. PLANT 8 agstansbury@aacc.edu
Starkey, Lisa M. CRSC 310 2426 lmstarkey@aacc.edu
Steinhoff, Cindy LBRY 233B 2483 cksteinhoff@aacc.edu
Stevens, Lisa, F CSB 108 2315 lfstevens@aacc.edu
Storck, Christine SUNB 205 2219 cmstorck@aacc.edu
Straub, Linda F. CRSC 252C 2646 lfstraub@aacc.edu
Straub, Megan, E RESM 122 2190 mestraub@aacc.edu
Strayer, Laura, A 2709 lastrayer@aacc.edu
Stubos, Antony FLRS 319 1164 astubos@aacc.edu
Sturtevant, Joan B. SSVC 207 2284 jbsturtevant@aacc.edu
Sutherland, Donna, M GBTC 316 2447 dmsutherland1@aacc.edu
Swatt, Annette, M CRSC 252K 2024 amswatt@aacc.edu
Sweeny, Kelly, L SSVC 222B 2165 klsweeny@aacc.edu