Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Tarpley, Ashley SSVC 200 2276 aetarpley@aacc.edu
Taylor, Debbie, M DRGN 238 2260 dmtaylor5@aacc.edu
Taylor, James M. CSB 153 2318 jmtaylor@aacc.edu
Taylor, Kerry E. LIBR 119 2032 ketaylor@aacc.edu
Taylor, Marsha A AMIL 309 2915 mataylor@aacc.edu
Templeton, Charlene CALT 125 2662 ctempleton@aacc.edu
Thibault, Lisa, A FLRS 304D 7010 lathibault@aacc.edu
Thomas, Ashton, M DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY & POLICE CSB 108 amthomas14@aacc.edu
Thomas, David FLRS 322 7039 dcthomas@aacc.edu
Thomas, Dolente, L dthomas31@aacc.edu
Thomas, James E. PLANT 8 jethomas@aacc.edu
Thomas, Leon LBRY 127 2549 lthomas20@aacc.edu
Thomas, Wendy, C ICOX 210 4309 wcthomas2@aacc.edu
Thompson, Alexis, L CSB 140 althompson12@aacc.edu
Thompson, Emma B SSVC 107 2152 ebthompson@aacc.edu
Tobat, Karen, L RESM 114 2665 kltobat@aacc.edu
Tobat, Thomas, W CRSC 252N 2443 twtobat@aacc.edu
Todd, Maryalice mtodd2@aacc.edu
Torres, Emma, G SSVC 167 2330 egtorres@aacc.edu
Touhey, Mike, J CADE 330 7137 mjtouhey@aacc.edu
Townsend, Veronica CCPT 326 1317 vtownsend@aacc.edu
Townshend, Cheryl, H AMIL 402 1973 ctownshend1@aacc.edu
Tracy, Louann M JOHN 203A 2255 lmtracy@aacc.edu
Trageser, Rebecca, L CSB 131 2704 rltrageser@aacc.edu
Tribble, Debra DRGN 238 2643 dbtribble@aacc.edu
Truesdale, Kristin, S SSVC 163 1367 kstruesdale@aacc.edu
Tseng, Meryl, V RESM 120 2453 mvtseng@aacc.edu
Tully, Steven, B sbtully@aacc.edu
Turcott, Frances CADE 332C 2340 fmturcott@aacc.edu
Turner, Mary, C JOHN 209 mcturner@aacc.edu
Tyler, Deborah A. PLANT 8 datyler@aacc.edu
Tyree, Kimberley SSVC 140A 2760 katyree@aacc.edu