Trying to contact one of our faculty or staff members? You may be able to find the person on our Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, or Staff directory pages. If you are not sure how to spell the person's name, simply type in a portion of the person's first or last name in the search field below.

If you still can't find who you're looking for, try contacting a department or office from our 'Contact Us' page.

Please note: All phone extensions begin with the prefix '410-777.'

To reach an adjunct faculty member whose phone contact is a 9XXX extension or 410-777-9XXX, please call 410-777-1400 and at the message prompt, enter the extension listed for the faculty member you are trying to reach (ex: 9XXX). At that time you will be transferred
to the faculty member's voicemail.




FULL NAME LOCATION EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Wachs, Mira, A SSVC 200 1304 mawachs@aacc.edu
Wade, Casey, M LIBR 233 2257 cmwade3@aacc.edu
Wagner, Brent, A ANXB 107 1468 bawagner@aacc.edu
Wall, Valerie G. AMIL 105A 1906 vgwall@aacc.edu
Wallace, Darrell CSB 108 2729 dwallace@aacc.edu
Walton, Peggy, L CALT 346 2909 plwalton@aacc.edu
Ward, Elizabeth, M DRGN 211 2224 emward2@aacc.edu
Ward, Jennifer L. CRSC 109 2155 jlward2@aacc.edu
Ward, Robin LUDL 131C 2508 rlward@aacc.edu
Warrick, Ashley LUDL 131B awarrick1@aacc.edu
Washburn, Shannon N. CRSC 129 2608 snwashburn@aacc.edu
Waterman, Alice J. CCPT 310 awaterman@aacc.edu
Watley, Janice, D LBRY 129A 1258 jdwatley@aacc.edu
Watson, Quantisha, M CRSC 129H 1305 qmwatson@aacc.edu
Waugh, Kenneth, B CRSC 252J 2711 kbwaugh@aacc.edu
West, Charles LUDL 131E 7258 cewest@aacc.edu
White, Elena P. SSVC 104 1224 epwhite@aacc.edu
Wieninger, Denise C. FLRS 112 7067 dcwieninger@aacc.edu
Wiezorek, Genna GYM 208 2302 glwiezorek@aacc.edu
Wilbur, Thomas DRGN 201 2881 tmwilbur@aacc.edu
Wilkening, Brandon bwilkening@aacc.edu
Williams, John, W CRSC 327 1255 jwwilliams6@aacc.edu
Williams, Kevin R. CSB 178 krwilliams@aacc.edu
Wilson, Judithmary CCPT 325 2142 jwilson49@aacc.edu
Wirth, Christopher L. SUNB 155 2528 clwirth@aacc.edu
Wise, Harry M. PLANT 8 hmwise@aacc.edu
Wiseman, Jessie SUNB 240 2375 jpwiseman@aacc.edu
Witt, Carol A. RESM 136 1223 cawitt@aacc.edu
Wolfe, Teresa CADE 334 2644 twolfe@aacc.edu
Wood, Geoffrey C. CRSC 112C 1189 gcwood@aacc.edu
Wood, John CRSC 204A 2091 jcwood@aacc.edu
Woods, Louis HCAT 201 1156 lrwoods@aacc.edu
Worthington, Miriam LUDL 112 1236 mworthington1@aacc.edu
Wright, Joel CRSC 220E 2741 jwright33@aacc.edu
Wright, Russell L ORCC MS5294 9087 rlwright@aacc.edu
Wulbrecht, Elizabeth, W SUNB 252 1437 ewwulbrecht@aacc.edu